6970
6,970 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6970:
2 × 5 × 17 × 41
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6970 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6970
  • Cardinal: 6970 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.97 × 103
Factors of 6970
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6970 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6970/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6970 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6970/
Keywords: Divisors of 6970, math, Factors of 6970, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6970, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred seventy.